PURDUE 2022-2023 SCHEDULE
Date Game Venue Time/TV/ (Result)

Wednesday, Nov. 2

TRUMAN STATE (EX)

Mackey Arena

W, 102-57

Report | Analysis ($)

Tuesday, Nov. 8

MILWAUKEE

Mackey Arena

W, 84-53

Report | Analysis ($)

Friday, Nov. 11

AUSTIN PEAY

Mackey Arena

W, 63-44

Report | Analysis ($)

Tuesday, Nov. 15

MARQUETTE (Gavitt Tipoff Games)

Mackey Arena

W, 75 - 70

Report | Analysis ($)

Thursday, Nov. 24

West Virginia

(Phil Knight Legacy)

Rose Garden (Portland, OR)

W, 80-68 Report | Analysis ($)

Friday, Nov. 25

Gonzaga(Phil Knight Legacy)

Rose Garden (Portland, OR)

W, 84-66 Report | Analysis ($)

Sunday, Nov. 27

Duke (Phil Knight Legacy)

Rose Garden (Portland, OR)

W, 75-56 Report | Analysis ($)

Wednesday, Nov. 30

at Florida State

Donald L. Tucker Civic Center

W, 79-69

Report | Analysis ($)

Sunday, Dec. 4

MINNESOTA

Mackey Arena

W, 89-70

Report | Analysis ($)

Wednesday, Dec. 7

HOFSTRA

Mackey Arena

W, 85-66

Report | Analysis $

Saturday, Dec. 10

at Nebraska

Pinnacle Bank Arena

W, 65-62 (OT)

Report | Analysis $

Saturday, Dec. 17

Davidson (Indy Classic)

Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis)

W, 69-61

Report | Analysis $

Wednesday, Dec. 21

NEW ORLEANS

Mackey Arena

W, 74-53

Report | Analysis $

Thursday, Dec. 29

FLORIDA A&M

Mackey Arena

W, 82-49

Report | Analysis $

Monday, Jan. 2

RUTGERS

Mackey Arena

L 64-65

Report | Analysis $

Thursday, Jan. 5

at Ohio State

Value City Arena

W 71-69

Report | Analysis $

Sunday, Jan. 8

vs. Penn State

Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)

W 76-63

Report | Analysis $

Friday, Jan 13

NEBRASKA

Mackey Arena

W 73-55

Report | Analysis $

Monday, Jan. 16

at Michigan State

Breslin Center

W 64-63

Report | Analysis $

Thursday, Jan. 19

at Minnesota

Williams Arena

W 61-39

Report | Analysis $

Sunday, Jan 22

MARYLAND

Mackey Arena

W 58-55

Report | Analysis $

Thursday, Jan. 26

at Michigan

Crisler Center

W 75-70

Report | Analysis $

Sunday, Jan 29

MICHIGAN STATE

Mackey Arena

W 77-61

Report | Analysis $

Wednesday, Feb. 1

PENN STATE

Mackey Arena

W 80-60

Report | Analysis $

Saturday, Feb. 4

at Indiana

Assembly Hall

4PM/ESPN or ESPN2

Thursday, Feb. 9

IOWA

Mackey Arena

7PM/ESPN2

Sunday, Feb. 12

at Northwestern

Welsh-Ryan Arena

2PM/BTN

Thursday, Feb. 16

@ Maryland

Xfinity Center

6:30PM/BTN

Sunday, Feb 19

OHIO STATE

Mackey Arena

1PM/CBS

Saturday, Feb. 25

INDIANA

Mackey Arena

7:30PM/FOX

Thursday, March 2

at Wisconsin

Kohl Center

9PM/Fox Sports 1

Sunday, March 5

ILLINOIS

Mackey Arena

12:30PM/FOX

March 8-12

Big Ten Tournament


United Center (Chicago, IL)

PROJECTED PURDUE 2021-2022 MEN'S BASKETBALL ROSTER
# Player POS YR HT WT

0

Mason Gillis

F

R-JR

6-6

230

1

Caleb Furst

F

SO

6-10

230

2

Fletcher Loyer

G

FR

6-4

185

3

Braden Smith

G

FR

6-0

180

4

Trey Kaufman-Renn

F

SO

6-9

220

5

Brandon Newman

G

R-JR

6-5

195

11

Brian Waddell

G

R-FR

6-8

195

14

David Jenkins Jr.

G

GRAD

6-1

200

15

Zach Edey

C

JR

7-4

285

21

Matt Frost

F

SR

6-5

200

22

Chase Martin

G

JR

6-3

195

23

Camden Heide

F

FR

6-7

205

25

Ethan Morton

G

JR

6-6

215

34

Carson Barrett

F

JR

6-5

215

44

Will Berg

C

RS

7-2

260

24

Sam King

F

FR

6-8

225